Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club

View

O&L CC Social Events Programme 2018

1 month ago By Simon Wardley

Coming to the Club this Summer ! Mark these dates in the Diary !

Our list of Social events for the Summer, including the Mini Mini Beer Festival at the end of May. Tickets now on sale !

Where next?

Fantasy Cricket 2018! Its back with new features!
Please help us get ready for new season on Sunday 25th March We hope for a huge gang of Volunteers on Sunday March 25th for CricketForce Day

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
a
League 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
Under 10s Reigate
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Cup 13:30
Mon 28 May
h
Friendly 10:00
h
1st XI Chessington
Cup 10:30
h
Under 11s Horley
Cup 18:00
Tue 29 May
a
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
Under 13s Reigate Priory
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
Under 8s Sanderstead
Cup 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
Girls U9 Festival
Tournament 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Sunday XI Gaieties
Friendly 13:00
Mon 4 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
Under 12s Lingfield ESCL CUP
Cup 17:30
Wed 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors