Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

No match reports available.
Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
h
League TBC
Thu 20 Jun
h
Under 8s Banstead CC - U8
League 17:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
Under 11s Dulwich CC
Friendly 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Titsey Thunderbolts
Friendly 10:00
a
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Westerham Warriors
Friendly 10:00
a
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Godstone Gladiators
Friendly 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Oxted Outlaws
Friendly 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Limpsfield Lightnings
Friendly 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) Hurst Green Hurricanes
Friendly 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
Under 10s Sutton
Friendly 14:30
h
League 15:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League TBC
a
Surrey Slam T20 XI South Nutfield
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League TBC
Thu 27 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 09:00
a
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors