Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club

View

Six Nations Rugby at Master Park Pavilion

3 months ago By Simon Wardley

Every Saturday. Every game. See you there

Our friends at the Football Club will be pouring the Beers this Saturday for the big match against Wales.

The Welshies were great last Saturday. Let's see how they do on the Road against a real team.

Kick Off 16:45 but don't forget the Ireland v Italy game beforehand.

Updated 20:50 - 8 Feb 2018 by Phil Trayner

Where next?

Please help us get ready for new season on Sunday 25th March We hope for a huge gang of Volunteers on Sunday March 25th for CricketForce Day
Tickets Selling Fast for Red Ball on January 27th But still a chance to join us if you act fast...

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
a
League 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
Under 10s Reigate
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Cup 13:30
Mon 28 May
h
Friendly 10:00
h
1st XI Chessington
Cup 10:30
h
Under 11s Horley
Cup 18:00
Tue 29 May
a
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
Under 13s Reigate Priory
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
Under 8s Sanderstead
Cup 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
Girls U9 Festival
Tournament 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Sunday XI Gaieties
Friendly 13:00
Mon 4 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
Under 12s Lingfield ESCL CUP
Cup 17:30
Wed 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors