Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club

View

Horse "Owners" needed tonight at Master Park

1 week ago By Simon Wardley

Cricketing Children required to name Horses for the 22 June Family Horse Racing Evening

For the Family Horse Racing Evening at the Pavilion on Friday 22 June (8 races starting at 7:30 pm and finishing 9:30 pm, with BBQ food included), we need unique names for all the runners.

That's a lot of Horses and children at Cricket tonight are invited to help us name a Horse for the night of 22nd. Even if they can't be there on Race Night itself, if their horse wins then they will receive a small prize at a later date.

Tonight (8th) we will be asking children for Horse names and they will be asked to match their name to a Horse. No money is needed for this tonight.

Look for the people with the clipboards - after you have finished your Cricket, of course !

Simon Wardley
simon_wardley@yahoo.co.uk

Updated 17:47 - 14 Jun 2018 by Simon Wardley

Where next?

Sunshine, Cricket and a cold Beer ! Coach Ben Abel studying the match yesterday at Grub Street keenly...
T20 Cricket Super Monday , Beer and Sunshine at Master Park ! Oxted & Limpsfield CC host T20 Tournament from 10:30 am

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
h
Surrey Slam T20 XI Merstham CC - Merstham Magics
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Girls U9 Festival
Tournament 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
Under 12s Newdigate
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
Cup 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors