Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club

View
Mini Mini Beer Festival news for Saturday

The Beers continue all weekend. With 5 teams out today and Champions League Football on the big screen

Mini Mini Beer Festival this Friday

The Ales have been handpicked by Ed and Pete and will be racked up in time for a lovely sunny evening on Friday !

Sunday Afternoon May 20th, Family Cricket Fun Day at Master Park

Jo & Ian Read are heading up a Family Cricket Day at Master Park with Cricket for all abilities from 1:30 pm this Sunday afternoon.

Friday 25 May - The return of the Mini Mini Beer Festival !

Bank Holiday weekend Music and Beer at Master Park Pavilion. Support the Club by buying advance £15 Tickets.

Fantasy Cricket 2018!

Its back with new features!

O&L CC Social Events Programme 2018

Coming to the Club this Summer ! Mark these dates in the Diary !

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
a
League 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
Under 10s Reigate
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Cup 13:30
Mon 28 May
h
Friendly 10:00
h
1st XI Chessington
Cup 10:30
h
Under 11s Horley
Cup 18:00
Tue 29 May
a
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
Under 13s Reigate Priory
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
Under 8s Sanderstead
Cup 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
Girls U9 Festival
Tournament 09:00
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
Oxted Prem League (OPL) OPL
Tournament 10:00
h
Sunday XI Gaieties
Friendly 13:00
Mon 4 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
Under 12s Lingfield ESCL CUP
Cup 17:30
Wed 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Featured player
Ned Lack Bowler Right Arm View profile »

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors